My Favorite Project By Guadalupe, @ksmithschool student

My favorite project this year was the Gold Rush. The Gold Rush project was my favorite because it was fun building, drawing and painting.

What I liked- while us 4th graders were doing our project, is that every group would stay focused and would not fool around every time. The Gold Rush project is literally my favorite, mostly because we got to do many things and did teamwork. The Gold Rush Project was fun. We got to present to other schools and there were game boards. You could even get a chance to mine for gold.

My most favorite part in my opinion is the restaurant and the barber shop. At the restaurant there is food you could buy and at the barber shop you could get a hair cut.

Leave a Reply

