College Day Blog: I want go… I want to be… By Ms. Filippini’s second and third graders

K. Smith Third Grade

DSC_0099DSC_0004

I want to go to Duke University – Lynda & Jayla

IMG_0783

I want to be an Air Force pilot – Angel
I want to go to Florida University – David
I want to be a doctor – Kyle & Jocelyn
I liked when we did the cheers – Jackeline
DSC_0006
I want to be a soccer player – Emmanuel
IMG_0782
I want to be a chef – Hy-Ahn
IMG_0780
I want to be an actor – Elias
I like that we made lots of noise -Roxanne
I want to be a fashion designer – Aaliyha
I want to go to Harvard University Amado
I want to be a scientist – Jazmin & Jenny
I want to be a police officer – Alexis
I want to go to UCLA – Mariella
I want to go to San Jose State -Joseph
I want to be a motorcycle racer – Enrique
I want to be a…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

